Contact

Management – Andy Moss: andy@melodic.co.uk

Spunk Records (AU/NZ) – Aaron Curnow: curnow@spunk.com.au

Scissortail Records (USA) – Dylan: dylan@scissortailrecords.com

Basin Rock (UK) – Andy: info@basinrock.co.uk

PR (EU) – Will Lawrence: will@inhousepress.com

PR (NZ) – Lisa Paris: lisa@thelabel.co.nz

Booking Agent (EU/UK) – Erin Coleman: erin@paperandironbooking.com